Aisle Dash by AOL

31 Aug

Catching up on the Emmy’s Red Carpet Looks today (shame on me for forgetting it was on), I ran across Amber Riley’s look. Which bears a striking semblance to a dress I was considering for my wedding (don’t judge me, I’ve picked it out!). This led me to wedding trolling via the interwebs (okay, seriously, what girl doesn’t do this?). Which led me to this.

Once again, AOL doesn’t disappoint. Who knew they had a wedding website?! A range of advice, from gown guidance to calligraphers, AisleDash is all fun. It’s good nature and real-talk vibe is sure to take away the stress of wedding planning (I’m witnessing planning- in-action. It’s utter madness).

Not to mention there’s celeb wedding gossip in the mix, which many of the wedding websites and blogs don’t do. The exclusion may be to a fault – I kind of enjoyed looking at the many celeb matrimonials from this summer.

Aisle Dash is definitely on the bookmarked list, if the bells ever decide to come a-ringing for me!

Leave a comment