More than a Ruby’s Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter

11 Jun

Nothing is more important to an afro-coif than moisture. As a Naturalista, I have made it my business to try a lot of different mixtures for my hair – my kitchen and I have become one. But never once have I created something so heavenly as the Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter from Karen Attiah of More than a Ruby.

My video review:

[Please pardon the random hairs sticking out the top of my head]

Visit Karen Attiah at More Than A Ruby, or shout her a holler on Twitter. Get it while it’s hot! haha

One Response to “More than a Ruby’s Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter”

  1. saundra July 15, 2010 at 7:08 PM #

    Great description. Must get some for my locs!

Leave a Reply

