I Got a Big Egooooooo

22 May

Usually I’m humble, right now I don’t choose
You can leave with me or you could have the blues
Some call it arrogant, I call it confident
You decide when you find on what I’m working with

Damn I know I’m killing you with them legs
Better yet them thighs
Matter a fact it’s my smile or maybe my eyes
Boy you a sight to see, kind of something like me

Mhmm, this is the anthem for the summer. Love this song! The video, though, is lacking visually (not out of the ordinary for Bey, but whatever). Enjoy 🙂

Ms. Fierce is also re-releasing her latest album (a la B’Day) entitled Above and Beyonce Video Collection and Dance Mixes. It will have some behind-the-scenes footage and about seven videos. It’s slated to hit Wal-Mart (wally’s world! haha) June 16th. Look out for it…

One Response to “I Got a Big Egooooooo”

  1. Jerlyn June 1, 2009 at 7:54 PM #

    I LOOOOOVE this song! It’s now my theme song haha

Leave a Reply

