M2M Natural Nail Care Giveaway!

20 Apr

We previously did a post on M2M Natural Nair Care, and now we can bring the experience to you! We want to get you girls stirring about your natural beauty secrets. Not a Naturalista? Tell us some of your beauty addictions! Leave a comment below or follow me on Twitter and retweet the giveaway. Two lucky girls will be randomly chosen at the end of the week 🙂

About M2M: Owned by celeb manicurist Myrdith Leon-McCormack in conjunction with Monica Promsavanh, M2M is a collection of luxuries in a bottle. Each named after little things Myrdith took from her clients, there are a wide range from dark hues to flirty pastels. The ladies of M2M are socially conscious, with a percentage of your purchase going to help their beloved homeland of Haiti. And of course, the natural nail care line is formaldehyde, toluene, and DBP free.

4 Responses to “M2M Natural Nail Care Giveaway!”

  1. Deanna April 20, 2009 at 10:43 PM #

    I’m not really a “naturalista” but some of my beauty addictions are: Body lotions/shimmers and perfume!

  2. Clarissa April 21, 2009 at 5:03 AM #

    I love using lavender as part of my daily facial regime! I dilute it and spray it as a disinfectant.
    clarissa at digitaldeacons dot com

  3. Ahleessa April 21, 2009 at 3:29 PM #

    My addiction is eyeliner and mascara. I can leave with any makeup except for that… lol~

  4. 'Funlayo April 21, 2009 at 4:44 PM #

    I love natural-looking nails! I hope I win :0D

Leave a Reply

