electrik red.

15 Mar

When it comes to music, I am very VERY picky. Specifically with popular artists, I usually just write them off as something I wouldn’t want to listen to. So when a friend of mine tried to tell me about a girl group that The Dream was backing, I immediately turned my cheek to it. After a day of convincing, I finally listened. 

Agh, I love this song! It’s been on rotation all day. The video is very cute and simple, yet speaks so much to their personalities. And you already know i’m checking out the chica with the curly hair (re: the post before this one). I admit I was being somewhat of a snob, and now I am absolutely smitten. 🙂 Their album How to Be A Lady is slated to drop very, very soon. Keep those eyes and ears open!

Leave a Reply

